SWMO Regional Water Commission Current Board Members: 

City of Branson – Represented by Kendall Powell
City of Carthage - Represented by Chuck Bryant
City of Joplin – Represented by David Hertzberg
City of Monett – Represented by Skip Schaller
City of Mt. Vernon – Represented by Joe Kelley
City of Nixa - Represented by Doug Colvin
City Utilities of Springfield – Represented by Roddy Rogers

Map 16 County Tri-State Region w Pop and Growth Decline 10 20 17